Gospel Blockbusters
by Various Artists

Price: $10.10
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
12 copies available
Format:  CD
item number:  XVGD
Brand New
Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: April 1, 2003
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.Stomp [Remix] - (remix)
  • 2.Show Up!
  • 3.Jesus Is My Help
  • 4.It's Time
  • 5.A Message for the Saints
  • 6.He's an On-Time God
  • 7.Let the Praise Begin
  • 8.More Than a Melody
  • 9.Total Praise
  • 10.Victory Chant (Hail Jesus)
  • 11.I'll Take You There
  • 12.Put Your Hands
  • 13.Let Me Tell It
  • 14.Take Me Back
  • 15.Walk in the Light

Product Description:

The title Gospel Blockbusters conjures images of a K-Tel compilation of CCM on sale for $5.99 in America's less discriminating gas stations, but this Verity collection is a rock-solid set of contemporary gospel. Nearly every one of the leading lights of the scene is represented and the selections are among the best of their careers. Highlights are many, but include "Stomp" by Kirk Franklin, "It's Time" by the Winans, "Let the Praise Begin" by Fred Hammond & Radical for Christ, "Victory Chant (Hail Jesus)" by Donnie McClurkin, and "Take Me Back" by Andra‚ Crouch. Best of all, the set's capped off by a magnificent performance of "Walk in the Light" by Aretha Franklin. ~ John Bush

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 73,897
  • UPC: 886975065929
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)