Gloria Estefan Live & Unwrapped

Gloria Estefan - Live & Unwrapped
Get email alerts for Gloria Estefan
14 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD
item number:  GX6H
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround (English/Spanish)
  • Behind-the-Scenes Footage
  • Photo Galleries
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 34 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: February 10, 2004
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Sony
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 - English/Spanish
  • Additional Release Material:
    • Behind the Scenes
  • Text/Photo Galleries:
    • Stills/Photos
  • Tracks:
    1. Percussion Intro
    2. Get On Your Feet
    3. Turn The Beat Around
    4. 1-2-3
    5. Here We Are/In The Meantime (Medley)
    6. Your Picture
    7. Mi Terra/Oye Mi Canto (Medley)
    8. Hoy
    9. Con Los Anos Que Me Quedan
    10. Wrapped
    11. Te Amare
    12. Words Get In The Way/Anything For You/Can't Stay Away from You/Don't Wanna Lose You/Reach (Medley)
    13. Rhythm Is Gonna Get You
    14. Conga
    15. Conga (Instrumental)
    16. Live For Loving/You'll Be Mine (Party Time) (Medley)
    17. I Wish You
    18. Te Amare (Instrumental)
    19. Wrapped (Spanish Version)

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Directed by

Entertainment Reviews:

Description by

Direct from Caesars Palace in Las Vegas, Gloria Estefan, the "Queen of Latin Pop," performs hit songs that span the length of her career in this unbelievable 2003 concert. Songs include "Get On Your Feet," "Turn The Beat Around," "Here We Are/In The Meantime," "Your Picture," "Rhythm Is Gonna Get You," "Conga," and more!

Product Description:

This explosive concert perfectly captures the infectious Latin rhythms of pop diva Gloria Estefan. Recorded at The Colosseum at Caesars Palace in October 2003, LIVE & UNWRAPPED is designed to compliment the "Unwrapped" CD on which the set-list focuses on. An array of older hits are present as well, and Gloria is, as ever, backed by her faithful band The Miami Sound Machine. Tracks include "Get On Your Feet," "Rhythm Is Gonna Get You," "I Wish You," "Conga," and more.


Similar Products

Product Info

  • UPC: 074645721897
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)