Juan Magan Presents...Bailando Por El Mundo (2-LPs)
by Various Artists

Juan Magan Presents...Bailando Por El Mundo
Sale: $8.04
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $12.74 (64% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  CBS 1969811
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: April 20, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Colubmia Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

Limited Edition. Featuring Pitbull and El Cata.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Bailando Por El Mundo (Megamix Version)
  • 2.Let's Go (Megamix Version)
  • 3.King Size Heart (Megamix Version)
  • 4.Pegate Mas (Juan Magan Remix) (Megamix Version)
  • 5.No Sigue Modas (Megamix Version)
  • 6.Mas (Wally Lopez Ibiza Es Más Radio RMX) (Megamix Version)
  • 7.La La La (Hot Girls) (Megamix Version)
  • 8.Chica Latina (Megamix Version)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Agachate (Megamix Version)
  • 2.Kiss In The Dark (Megamix Version)
  • 3.Not The One
  • 4.Il Mio Cuore (Megamix Version)
  • 5.Por Ser Tu Mujer (Spanglish Motiff Remix) (Megamix Version)
  • 6.This Is The Night (Megamix Version)
Presidents' Day Weekend Sales Event

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 87,483
  • UPC: 886919698114
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)