Colin James National Steel

National Steel
Get email alerts for Colin James
9 ratings
PRESIDENTS' DAY SALE: $14 Limited Time Only
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $1.98 (12% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  XWAD
Brand New
Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: June 30, 2017
  • Originally Released: 1997
  • Label: Wea International


  • 1.Shout Baby Shout
  • 2.Rollin' Stone
  • 3.National Steel
  • 4.These Arms of Mine
  • 5.Going up to the Country
  • 6.Fixin' to Die
  • 7.Somebody Have Mercy
  • 8.Postman's Sack
  • 9.Please Baby
  • 10.Ride & Roll
  • 11.I Live the Life I Love
  • 12.My Mind Is on Vacation
  • 13.Before the Dawn
  • 14.Kind-Hearted Woman

Product Description:

This Canadian blues album from Colin James features 14 tracks, with covers of classic songs by Muddy Waters, the Rolling Stones, and Otis Redding.
Personnel: Colin James (vocals, slide guitar, mandolin); Colin Linden (acoustic guitar, slide guitar, mandolin).
Audio Mixer: John Whynot.
Liner Note Author: Colin James.
Recording information: Rat's Ass Studios, Vancouver, Canada.
Photographer: James OMara.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 706301963425
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)