Bad Boy's 10th Anniversary: The Hits (CD + DVD)
by Various Artists

Bad Boy's 10th Anniversary: The Hits (CD + DVD)
49 ratings
Price: $8.98
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  36YDE
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: May 3, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Bad Boy


  • 1.Victory - Diddy / The Notorious B.I.G./50 Cent / Lloyd Banks / Busta Rhymes
  • 2.Flava in Ya Ear - Craig Mack
  • 3.Hypnotize - The Notorious B.I.G.
  • 4.Whoa - Black Rob
  • 5.All About the Benjamins - Diddy / The LOX/Lil' Kim / The Notorious B.I.G.
  • 6.Big Poppa - The Notorious B.I.G.
  • 7.I Need a Girl Part II - Diddy / Loon / Mario Winans / Genuine
  • 8.Mo Money Mo Problems - The Notorious B.I.G./Mase / Diddy
  • 9.Can't You See - Total / The Notorious B.I.G.
  • 10.Only You Remix - 112/Mase / The Notorious B.I.G.
  • 11.Feels So Good - Mase
  • 12.I Wish - Carl Thomas
  • 13.I'll Be Missing You - Diddy / Faith/112
  • 14.P. Diddy Outro
  • 15.Untitled - (hidden track)

Product Description:

Includes a DVD containing videos & interviews.
Indefatigable hip-hop entrepeneur Sean "Puffy" Combs started Bad Boy records in 1994, long before he rose to pop-culture-icon status, initially signing EPMD roadie Craig Mack and a sleepy-voiced rapper born Christopher Wallace and better known as Biggie Smalls. Mack scored a top-ten crossover hit "Flava In Ya Ear" before slipping into the background, and the Notorious B.I.G.'s role as '90s hip-hop heavyweight and tragic figure is well-known. It wasn't long before Combs/Puff Daddy/P. Diddy started making platinum records under his own name, and the legend of the aptly named Bad Boy records was established.
BAD BOY'S 10TH ANNIVERSARY is a cross-section of the label's hits, with a heaping portion of P. Diddy and Notorious B.I.G. Biggie's represented on eight of the 13 tracks, including defining hits "Hypnotize" and "Big Poppa" and the iconic "Mo' Money, Mo Problems." He's also eulogized on the chart-topping "I'll Be Missing You." Rounding things out, there's Mase's hit "Feel So Good" and the unforgettable remix of "Flava In Ya Ear" (recorded while the song was a hit) featuring LL Cool J, Busta Rhymes, and Biggie. The collection also includes a darkly powerful new single, "Victory 2000" featuring 50 Cent, which samples (of course) the Notorious B.I.G.

Product Info

  • UPC: 602498618592
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)