The Flying Burrito Brothers Members Edition

Members Edition
Get email alerts for The Flying Burrito Brothers
Price: $6.40
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  36Y9E
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 4, 2014
  • Originally Released: 1998
  • Label: United Multi License


  • 1.Eye of a Hurricane
  • 2.I Sent Your Saddle Home
  • 3.Jukebox Saturday Night
  • 4.Arizona Moon
  • 5.Rosetta Knows
  • 6.Wild, Wild West
  • 7.Midnight Magic Woman
  • 8.She's a Friend of a Friend
  • 9.Too Much Honky Tonkin'
  • 10.Why Must the Ending Always Be So Sad
  • 11.Closer to You
  • 12.Somewhere Tonight
  • 13.She's a Hell of a Deal
  • 14.True Love Nevers Run Dry
  • 15.White Line Fever
  • 16.Wild Horses
  • 17.When It All Comes Down to Love
  • 18.Dim Lights, Thick Smoke
  • 19.You Ain't Going Nowhere
  • 20.Bayou Blues

Product Description:


Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 17,436
  • UPC: 778325312824
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)