Percy Mayfield The Essential Blue Archive: My Blues

Get email alerts for Percy Mayfield
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $1.29 (8% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
sku:  6KHXH
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 27, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Blue Label


  • 1.Baby You're Still a Square
  • 2.Two Years of Torture
  • 3.Please Send Me Someone to Love
  • 4.Strange Things Happening
  • 5.Lost Love
  • 6.Two Hearts Are Greater Than One
  • 7.My Blues
  • 8.Cry Baby
  • 9.I Dare You, Baby
  • 10.Lost Mind
  • 11.The Hunt Is On
  • 12.The Big Question
  • 13.The River's Invitation
  • 14.Louisiana
  • 15.Lonesome Highway
  • 16.Memory Pain
  • 17.I Need Love So Bad
  • 18.Sugar Mama / Peachy Papa
  • 19.My Heart Is Cryin'
  • 20.The Voice Within

Product Description:

No synopsis available.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 693723494227
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)