José Alfredo Jiménez Mis Numero 1 Pa Todo el Ano

Get email alerts for José Alfredo Jiménez
Price: $8.20
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  6CG53
Brand New
Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: August 19, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • 1.Ella
  • 2.Cuatro Caminos
  • 3.Camino de Guanajuato
  • 4.Tu Recuerdo y Yo
  • 5.El Jinete
  • 6.Tú y las Nubes
  • 7.Pa' Todo el Año
  • 8.El Hijo del Pueblo
  • 9.Amanecí en Tus Brazos
  • 10.La Mano de Dios
  • 11.La Que Se Fue
  • 12.El Caballo Blanco
  • 13.Cuando Vivas Conmigo
  • 14.Yo
  • 15.Serenata Huasteca
  • 16.El Siete Mares
  • 17.Cuando Sale la Luna
  • 18.Si Nos Dejan
  • 19.Media Vuelta
  • 20.El Rey

Product Description:

2016 collection. Jose Alfredo Jimenez is the most influential artist within all of the Mexican music genres. His legacy, career and timeless self-penned songs have paved the careers of numerous Latin artists for all over Central & South America. Featured here are 20 tracks that are synonymous with his career and with the history and music of Mexico. Tracks include 'El Rey', 'Amaneci en Tus Brazos', 'Pa'Todo El A¤o', 'Si Nos Dejan', 'Media Vuelta', 'Camino de Guanajuato' and more.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 4,006
  • UPC: 889853533725
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)