COVID-19: We have resumed very limited warehouse and shipping operations. Please see here for details.

Bob Newhart The Complete Albums 1960-1962 (2-CD)

Get email alerts for Bob Newhart
SALE: $10.98
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $6.01 (35% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  ZACR 3167
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: August 12, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Acrobat

Description by

Bob Newhart was an advertising copywriter in Chicago who wrote comic satirical monologues with a work colleague, sending tapes of them to radio stations, which led to an introduction to Warner Bros. Records, who signed him on the strength of the audition tapes

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Abe Lincoln Vs Madison Avenue
  • 2.The Cruise of the U.S.S. Codfish
  • 3.Merchandising the Wright Brothers
  • 4.The Krushchev Landing Rehearsal
  • 5.Driving Instructor
  • 6.Nobody Will Ever Play Baseball
  • 7.Automation and Private in Washington's Army
  • 8.The Grace L. Ferguson Airline (And Strom Door Co.)
  • 9.Bus Drivers School
  • 10.Retirement Party
  • 11.An Infinite Number of Monkeys
  • 12.Ledge Psychology

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Rocket Scientist
  • 2.Tourist Meets Khruschev
  • 3.The Uncle Freddie Show
  • 4.TV Commercials
  • 5.The Seven Lost Cities of the Incas
  • 6.Herb Philbrick-Counter Spy
  • 7.The African Movie
  • 8.Introducing Tobacco to Civilisation
  • 9.The Siamese Cat
  • 10.Defusing a Bomb
  • 11.A Friend With a Dog
  • 12.General Chariot Corp
  • 13.The Hold Out Huns

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 824046316723
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To contact customer service, email us at
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm
Our Call Center is temporarily closed due to COVID-19 restrictions.