San Francisco '77 (Live)
by AC/DC

San Francisco '77 (Live)
Get email alerts for AC/DC
SUPER SAVINGS: $14 Limited Time Only
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $0.99 (7% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 5 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  6CF5Y
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: December 4, 2015
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Chrome Dreams

Description by

With near perfect sound and a set-list that included tracks from all their albums to date, along with the preview of a couple of tracks from 1978's Powerage, this show was clearly one hell of an AC/DC gig and remains a classic illustration of where the group were at this juncture in their career.


  • 1.Introduction
  • 2.Live Wire
  • 3.Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
  • 4.Up to My Neck in You
  • 5.Kicked in the Teeth
  • 6.The Jack
  • 7.Whole Lotta Rosie
  • 8.High Voltage
  • 9.Baby Please Don't Go
  • 10.Problem Child

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 32,419
  • UPC: 823564670522
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)