Celine Dion All the Way: A Decade of Song & Video
Starring: Celine Dion

Celine Dion - All the Way: A Decade of Song &
Get email alerts for Celine Dion
54 ratings
WINTER SALE: $10.26 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $1.72 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  DVD
sku:  XXFS
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Bonus Video
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 30 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: December 12, 2000
  • Originally Released: 2000
  • Label: Sony
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 - English
  • Additional Release Material:
    • Bonus Videos
  • Text/Photo Galleries:
    • Photo Galleries
    • Biographies: Celine Dion
    • Discographies: Celine Dion
  • Tracks:
    1. The Power of Love
    2. If You Asked Me To
    3. Misled
    4. Beauty and the Beast
    5. Because You Loved Me (Theme From UP CLOSE AND PERSONAL)
    6. It's All Coming Back To Me Now
    7. Love Can Move Mountains
    8. To Love You More
    9. My Heart Will Go On
    10. I'm Your Angel (Duet With R. Kelly)
    11. That's The Way It Is
    12. If Walls Could Talk
    13. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
    14. All The Way
    15. Then You Look At Me
    16. I Want You To Need Me
    17. Live For The One I Love

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Description by OLDIES.com:

All the Way...A Decade of Song & Video features a stunning collection of Celine Dion's greatest videos and live concert performances, including "That's the Way It Is," "The Power of Love" and 15 other gems. This special collection also features the video of "Misled," previously unavailable on the companion CD and cassette.

Product Description:

The successful career of French-Canadian pop singer Celine Dion has been inextricably linked to the cinema. First shooting to stardom with her title track from the Disney film BEAUTY AND THE BEAST, Dion became a household name when she recorded a love ballad for the record-breaking film TITANIC. ALL THE WAY features all of Dion's hit songs from 1989 to 1999. Recorded specifically for this release, the star's gorgeous performances will leave no doubt as to why Celine Dion was one of the top selling artists of the 1990's.


  • 1.Programme Start [DVD]
  • 2.The Power of Love [DVD]
  • 3.If You Asked Me To [DVD]
  • 4.Misled [DVD]
  • 5.Beauty and the Beast [Live]
  • 6.Because You Loved Me [From Up Close and Personal][Live][Multimedia Trac
  • 7.It's All Coming Back to Me Now [DVD][Version]
  • 8.Love Can Move Mountains [DVD]
  • 9.To Love You More [DVD][Live]
  • 10.My Heart Will Go On [DVD]
  • 11.I'm Your Angel [DVD]
  • 12.That's the Way It Is [DVD]
  • 13.If Walls Could Talk [DVD]
  • 14.The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face [DVD][Live]
  • 15.All the Way [DVD][Live]
  • 16.Then You Look at Me [DVD]
  • 17.I Want You to Need Me [DVD]
  • 18.Live for the One I Love [DVD]
  • 19.It's All Coming Back to Me Now [DVD]
  • 20.Bonus Material [DVD]


Similar Products

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 50,435
  • UPC: 074645022994
  • Shipping Weight: 0.27/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)