Roger Daltrey Under a Raging Moon

Under a Raging Moon
Get email alerts for Roger Daltrey
18 ratings
Sale: $5.98 + $1 additional shipping
SUPER SAVINGS: $2.99 + $1 additional shipping
List Price: $12.99
You Save: $10 (77% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  WZLP 364
on most orders of $75+
Overstock / Closeout
(Warehouse Remainder)
"WZ" coded vinyl LPs are in new and never-played condition, but are warehouse remainders. Most are sealed, however many have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers and/or minor shelf wear. If you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase, our 30-Day Return Policy would apply.

Vinyl LP Details

  • Originally Released: 1985
  • Label: Atlantic Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.After The Fire
  • 2.Don't Talk To Strangers
  • 3.Breaking Down Paradise
  • 4.The Pride You Hide
  • 5.Move Better In The Night

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Let Me Down Easy
  • 2.Fallen Angel
  • 3.It Don't Satisfy Me
  • 4.Rebel
  • 5.Under A Raging Moon

Product Description:

1. After the Fire
2. Don't Talk to Strangers
3. Breaking Down Paradise
4. Pride You Hide
5. Move Better in the Night
6. Love Me Like You Do
7. Let Me Down Easy
8. Fallen Angel
9. It Don't Satisfy Me
10. Rebel
11. Under a Raging Moon
Vinyl LPs
Vinyl LP Bargain Bin

Similar Products

Product Groupings:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 7,567
  • UPC: 075678126918
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)