COVID-19: We have resumed very limited warehouse and shipping operations. Please see here for details.

Shooting Star It's Not Over

Get email alerts for Shooting Star
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $12 (71% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZNL 0383
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 22, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Renaissance


  • 1.It's Not Over
  • 2.Believe in Me
  • 3.We Can't Wait Forever
  • 4.Rebel With a Cause
  • 5.Dancing on the Edge
  • 6.If You've Got Love
  • 7.Blame It on the Night
  • 8.Get Excited
  • 9.Cold Blooded
  • 10.Compassion
  • 11.Touch Me Tonight

Product Description:

Shooting Star: Keith Mitchell (vocals), Van McLain (guitars, background vocals), Dennis Laffoon (keyboards, background vocals), Ron Verlin (bass), Rod Lincoln (drums).
Additional personnel: Donald Brown, Rickey Carter, Baby Lee, Gary Charlson, Jim Bond (background vocals).
Recorded at V&R Studios, Overland Park, Kansas.
All songs written or co-written by Van McLain.
Personnel: Van McLain (guitar, background vocals); Dennis Laffoon (keyboards, background vocals); Ron Verlin (bass guitar); Rod Lincoln (drums); Jim Bond, Gary Charlson, Rickey Carter (background vocals).
Audio Mixers: Eric Elwell; Van McLain; Vincent Wojno.
Recording information: V&R Studios, Overland Park, KS.
Shooting Star jump on the hair band wagon. ~ Tim Griggs
Rare and Out-of-Print CDs only $4.98

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 17,141
  • UPC: 630428038325
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To contact customer service, email us at
Our Call Center is temporarily closed due to COVID-19 restrictions.