The Motels Shock

Get email alerts for The Motels
7 ratings
SALE: $6.98 + $1 additional shipping
List Price: $12.99
You Save: $6.01 (46% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  WZLP 412
on most orders of $75+
Overstock / Closeout
(Warehouse Remainder)
"WZ" coded vinyl LPs are in new and never-played condition, but are warehouse remainders. Most are sealed, however many have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers and/or minor shelf wear. If you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase, our 30-Day Return Policy would apply.

Vinyl LP Details

  • Originally Released: 1985
  • Label: Capitol Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Shock
  • 2.Shame
  • 3.Hungry
  • 4.Annie Told Me
  • 5.Icy Red

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.New York Times
  • 2.State Of The Heart
  • 3.My Love Stops Here
  • 4.Cries And Whispers
  • 5.Night By Night
Vinyl LPs
Vinyl LP Bargain Bin

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 834
  • UPC: 077771237812
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)