Kool Moe Dee Interlude

Get email alerts for Kool Moe Dee
SALE: $14.98 + $1 additional shipping
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
16 copies available
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  WZLP 88
on most orders of $75+
Overstock / Closeout
(Warehouse Remainder)
"WZ" coded vinyl LPs are in new and never-played condition, but are warehouse remainders. Most are sealed, however many have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers and/or minor shelf wear. If you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase, our 30-Day Return Policy would apply.

Vinyl LP Details

  • Originally Released: 1994
  • Label: Wrap Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Interlude
  • 2.Oh Yea
  • 3.Deez Nutz
  • 4.Catch The Moe
  • 5.Get 'Em Up
  • 6.Candy
  • 7.Interlude

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Doin' My Thang
  • 2.Bang Bang
  • 3.Yes, Yes, Y'all
  • 4.Soul To Soul
  • 5.It's Alright Here
  • 6.Are You Wit It
Vinyl LPs
Vinyl LP Bargain Bin

Similar Products

Product Groupings:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 909
  • UPC: 019011814414
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)