Tim Hus Bush Pilot Buckaroo

Bush Pilot Buckaroo
Price: $15.28
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
sku:  C3YE
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 1, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Stony Plain Music


  • 1.Dempster Highway
  • 2.Cattlerack Cadillac
  • 3.Bush Pilot Buckaroo
  • 4.Battle River
  • 5.A Hundred Grande
  • 6.Bakersfield Music
  • 7.Man with the Big Hat - (featuring Gary Fjellgaard)
  • 8.Coal Mine
  • 9.Hockey Mom
  • 10.Vancouver Blues
  • 11.Roadhouse Band
  • 12.The Great Divide

Product Description:

Personnel: Tim Hus (vocals); Gary Fjellgaard (vocals); Craig Korth (acoustic guitar, dobro, banjo); Rick Preston (slide guitar, nylon-string guitar); Charlie Hase (dobro); Myran Szott (mandolin); Pat Phillips (drums, percussion); Craig Learmont (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Craig Learmont.
Recording information: Muzik Haus Studio, Three Hills, Alberta, Canada; Raincoast Studios, Nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada.
Author: Corb Lund.
Photographer: Todd Korol.
Arrangers: Tim Hus; Rick Preston.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 772532133623
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)