Amii Stewart The Best of Amii Stewart: Knock on Wood

The Best of Amii Stewart: Knock on Wood
Get email alerts for Amii Stewart
10 ratings
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $2.01 (12% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
11 copies available
sku:  Y27A
Brand New
Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: July 16, 1996
  • Originally Released: 1996
  • Label: Hot Productions


  • 1.Knock on Wood
  • 2.You Really Touched My Heart
  • 3.Light My Fire / 137 Disco Heaven
  • 4.Bring It on Back to Me
  • 5.My Guy, My Girl
  • 6.Get Your Love Back
  • 7.The Letter
  • 8.Paradise Bird
  • 9.Jealousy
  • 10.Right Place, Wrong Time
  • 11.Step Into the Love Line
  • 12.Why'd You Have to Be So Sexy
  • 13.Where Did Our Love Go
  • 14.Friends

Product Description:

Personnel: Amii Stewart (vocals); Barry Leng (guitar, background vocals); Alan Murphy (guitar); Simon May, Pete Amesen, Ian Hughes, Ken Freeman (keyboards); Adrian Shepard (drums); Glyn Thoman (percussion); Gerry Morris, Jimmy Chambers (background vocals).
Recording information: Marquee Studios, London, England; Red Bus Studios; T.W. Studios; Utopia Studio.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 63,712
  • UPC: 053993010624
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)