COVID-19: In accordance with the directives of government and health authorities, we have temporarily suspended operations. Please read our full statement

Luther Vandross Live at Wembley

Luther Vandross - Live at Wembley
Get email alerts for Luther Vandross
43 ratings
Price: $11.80
You Save: $0.18 (2% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD
sku:  Y34Q
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Subtitles in English
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 30 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: November 21, 2000
  • Originally Released: 1989
  • Label: Sony
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 - English
    • PCM Stereo - English
  • Interactive Features:
    • Interactive Menus
    • Song Access
  • Text/Photo Galleries:
    • Discographies
    • Biographies
  • Tracks:
    1. Never Too Much
    2. Any Love
    3. Come Back
    4. Love Won't Let Me Wait
    5. Give Me The Reason
    6. Searching
    7. For You To Love
    8. Superstar
    9. A House Is Not A Home
    10. She Won't Talk To Me
    11. Stop To Love

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Entertainment Reviews:

Description by

Luther Vandross' superb live performances have met with both critical and public acclaim. This stunning concert video was recorded during Luther's record-breaking ten S.R.O. shows at London's Wembley Arena, during his worldwide 1988-89 tour.

Product Description:

It is a major testament to the popularity of soft soul singer Luther Vandross that he managed to sell out ten "Standing Room Only" concerts at the London's massive Wembley Arena. These concerts, which were part of his international 1988-89 tour, were critically acclaimed, emotionally moving performances. The video release contains eleven Vandross's best songs, including "A House Is Not a Home," "Never Too Much," and "Searching."


  • 1.Never Too Much
  • 2.Any Love
  • 3.Come Back
  • 4.Love Won't Let Me Wait
  • 5.Give Me the Reason
  • 6.Searching
  • 7.For You to Love
  • 8.Superstar
  • 9.A House Is Not a Home
  • 10.She Won't Talk to Me
  • 11.Stop to Love

Plot Synopsis:

Luther Vandross live at Wembley Stadium in England.


Production Notes:

  • Tracks include:
    "Never Too Much"
    "Any Love"
    "Come Back"

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 52,375
  • UPC: 074644902396
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To contact customer service, email us at
Closed for COVID-19