COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Nena 99 Luftballons

Get email alerts for Nena
MASSIVE CD SALE: $11.20 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $0.79 (7% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  73G6S
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 21, 1984
  • Originally Released: 1990
  • Label: Sony Import


  • 1.99 Red Balloons
  • 2.Hangin' On You
  • 3.Just a Dream
  • 4.Let Me Be Your Pirate
  • 5.Kino
  • 6.Das Land der Elefanten
  • 7.Leuchtturm
  • 8.Rette mich
  • 9.Unerkannt durchs Märchenland
  • 10.99 Luftballons

Product Description:

Translator: R. Brown.
Unknown Contributor Roles: Kevin McAlea; R. Brown; Nena.
The well-known title track is included here twice (in English and German versions), and the rest of the album, also split down the middle between English and German lyrics, is rounded out by lightweight new wave pop confections like "?" and "Hangin' on You." Although the record's dated production is clearly a souvenir of the early '80s, Nena's bouncy synth pop is likable just the same. ~ Andy Hinds

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 074643929424
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)