MX Machine Manic Panic

Manic Panic
Get email alerts for MX Machine
SALE: $2.98 + $1 additional shipping
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $16 (84% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  WZRES 722391
on most orders of $75+
Overstock / Closeout
(Warehouse Remainder)
"WZ" coded vinyl LPs are in new and never-played condition, but are warehouse remainders. Most are sealed, however many have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers and/or minor shelf wear. If you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase, our 30-Day Return Policy would apply.

Vinyl LP Details

  • Originally Released: 1988
  • Label: Restless Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Kick You In The Face
  • 2.Psychotic Killing Machine
  • 3.This Is No Drill
  • 4.No Glam Fags
  • 5.Wild Balls

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Manic Panic
  • 2.Stay Clean
  • 3.The Longest Day
  • 4.S.D.I.
  • 5.Youth
  • 6.F**k The Neighbors

Product Description:

1988 Restless release vinyl LP from the L.A. thrash band. Tracks: Kick You In The Face, Psychotic Killing Machine, This Is No Drill, No Glam Fags, Wild Balls, Manic Panic, Stay Clean, The Longest Day, S.D.I., Youth, F**k The Neighbors.
Vinyl LPs
Vinyl LP Bargain Bin

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 3,198
  • UPC: 018777223911
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)