Parliament Icon

Get email alerts for Parliament
SALE: $4.98
List Price: $8.98
You Save: $4 (45% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
item number:  ZUCL 0732
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 1, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Island


  • 1.P-Funk (Whats To Get Funked Up)
  • 2.Give Up the Funk (Tear the Roof Off the Sucker)
  • 3.Flash Light
  • 4.Dr. Funkenstein
  • 5.Up For the Down Stroke
  • 6.Chocolate City
  • 7.Bop Gun [Endangered Species]
  • 8.Testify
  • 9.Aqua Boogie (a Psychoalphadiscobetabioaquadoloop)
  • 10.Mothership Connection (Star Child)
  • 11.Do That Stuff
  • 12.Agony of Defeet

Product Description:

Photographer: Paul Cox .
Parliament have more great tunes than you can shake several sticks at, so it's hard to imagine only wanting a single disc's worth. But if that's the mandate and you couldn't care less about liner notes or credits, Icon is probably the way to go. It's got bare-bones packaging but it's chock-full of prime funk and you can't beat the budget price. ~ Sean Westergaard
Rare and Out-of-Print CDs only $4.98

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 351
  • UPC: 602527614649
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)