COVID-19: We have resumed very limited warehouse and shipping operations. Please see here for details.

Sheryl Crow Icon: Sheryl Crow

Get email alerts for Sheryl Crow
7 ratings
List Price: $8.98
You Save: $0.49 (5% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
11 copies available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZUCL 0397
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 4, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: A&M


  • 1.All I Wanna Do
  • 2.Soak Up the Sun
  • 3.If It Makes You Happy
  • 4.A Change Would Do You Good
  • 5.My Favorite Mistake
  • 6.Strong Enough
  • 7.Everyday Is a Winding Road
  • 8.Steve McQueen
  • 9.Leaving Las Vegas
  • 10.Always on Your Side
  • 11.Can't Cry Anymore
  • 12.The First Cut Is the Deepest

Product Description:

Photographer: Mark Seliger.
The single-disc version of the Sheryl Crow entry in Universal Music's discount-priced Icon series of compilations is a 12-track best-of containing all of Crow's Top 40 hits, 1994-2003, plus a couple of minor chart entries (the breakthrough song "Leaving Las Vegas" and "Steve McQueen"). (A couple of other minor chart entries, "Anything but Down" and "Good Is Good" are missing.) Chronological order is eschewed in favor of listenability, as the set begins with Crow's first big hit, "All I Wanna Do," from 1994, followed by the Top 20 "Soak Up the Sun" from 2002, and then the Top Ten "If It Makes You Happy" from 1996, etc. In any order, these songs make a case for Crow as one of the better mainstream rockers to emerge in the '90s and still be productive and popular well into the '00s. ~ William Ruhlmann

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 4,135
  • UPC: 602527590455
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To contact customer service, email us at
Our Call Center is temporarily closed due to COVID-19 restrictions.