Escape The Fate This War Is Ours [Deluxe Special Edition] [Bonus DVD] [Bonus Tracks]

Get email alerts for Escape The Fate
Price: $11.80
You Save: $0.18 (2% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
item number:  73G3F
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: April 27, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Epitaph

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.We Won't Back Down
  • 2.On to the Next One
  • 3.Ashley
  • 4.Something
  • 5.The Flood
  • 6.Let It Go
  • 7.You Are So Beautiful
  • 8.This War Is Ours (The Guillotine, Pt. 2)
  • 9.10 Miles Wide
  • 10.Harder Than You Know
  • 11.It's Just Me
  • 12.Bad Blood
  • 13.Behind the Mask
  • 14.Harder Than You Know [Acoustic Version] [Version]
  • 15.This War Is Mine [Clown Remix]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.The Flood [Video]
  • 2.Something [Video]
  • 3.10 Miles Wide [Video]
  • 4.This War Is Ours (The Guillotine, Pt. 2) [Video]
  • 5.Escape the Fate "Behind the Music"
  • 6.European Tour Documentary

Product Description:

Personnel: John Feldmann (vocals, percussion, programming); Julian Feldmann, Craig Mabbitt (vocals); Monte Money (guitar); Matt "Hippie" Appleton (ukulele, horns, keyboards, background vocals); Jess Neilson (flute); Robert Ortiz (drums).
Audio Mixer: John Feldman.
Recording information: Foxy Studios, LA, CA.
Unknown Contributor Roles: Brett Allen; David Neely; Adam Topol.
Escape the Fate went through a lot in 2008, not the least of which was the incarceration of singer Ron Radke. Now re-loaded with Blessthefall vocalist Craig Mabbitt, the band has struck back with the dynamic THIS WAR IS OURS. Neither a raging storm of hardcore screams nor a wounded, emotional mess, the album focuses on Escape the Fate's strengths. The opener, "We Won't Back Down," is blazing and anthemic, with classic "whoas" in the chorus, and the title track balances metalcore toughness with urgent melodies that sound like a band on a mission.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 045778706921
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)