The Dukes of Hazzard [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]
by Various Artists

The Dukes of Hazzard [Original Motion Picture
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  SSP 706252
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 19, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.Uncle Jesse Tells a Joke
  • 2.These Boots are Made for Walkin'
  • 3.One Way Out
  • 4.Pride and Joy
  • 5.Call Me the Breeze
  • 6.The South's Gonna Do It Again
  • 7.Flirtin' With Disaster
  • 8.Hillbilly Shoes
  • 9.Black Betty
  • 10.Soul City
  • 11.Change My Mind
  • 12.Burn It Off
  • 13.Funk No. 49
  • 14.Good Ol' Boys
  • 15.Uncle Jesse Tells Another Joke

Product Description:

Recorded at Santa Monica Sound Recorders, Santa Monica, California in Sepetemebr & October 1981.

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 886977062520
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)