Henry Mancini Breakfast at Tiffany's [Music from the Motion Picture Score]

Breakfast at Tiffany's [Music from the Motion
Get email alerts for Henry Mancini
58 ratings
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 4 copies left
sku:  SSP 70394
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 18, 1988
  • Originally Released: 1988
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.Moon River
  • 2.Something For Cat
  • 3.Sally's Tomato
  • 4.Mr. Yunioshi
  • 5.The Big Blow Out
  • 6.Hub Caps And Tail Lights
  • 7.Breakfast At Tiffany's
  • 8.Latin Golightly
  • 9.Holly
  • 10.Loose Caboose
  • 11.The Big Heist
  • 12.Moon River Cha Cha
  • 13.Arabesque
  • 14.We've Loved Before (Yasmin's Theme)
  • 15.Ascot
  • 16.Dream Street
  • 17.Facade
  • 18.Something For Sophia
  • 19.We've Loved Before (Yasmin's Theme) [Vocal]
  • 20.Shower Of Paradise
  • 21.Zoo Chase: Part I: Arabesque Theme / Part II: Aquarium Scene / Part III: Arabesque Theme, The (Reprise)
  • 22.Bagdad On Thames

Product Description:

Composer: Henry Mancini.
The combination of two Henry Mancini albums -- Breakfast at Tiffany's and Arabesque -- provide pleasant, easy listening interpretations of Broadway and Hollywood standards. The LPs, made up of 24 total tracks, were originally released on RCA Victor and reissued in 2001 by BMG International. ~ Al Campbell
Presidents' Day Weekend Sales Event

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 21,030
  • UPC: 886977039423
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)