Star Trek Beyond

Star Trek Beyond
Get email alerts for Michael Giacchino
Price: $16.30
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $0.68 (4% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  6CACA
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 29, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Varese Sarabande


  • 1.Logo and Prosper
  • 2.Thank Your Lucky Star Date
  • 3.Night on the Yorktown
  • 4.The Dance of the Nebula
  • 5.A Swarm Reception
  • 6.Hitting the Saucer a Little Hard
  • 7.Jaylah Damage
  • 8.In Artifacts as in Life
  • 9.Franklin, My Dear
  • 10.A Lesson in Vulcan Mineralogy
  • 11.MotorCycles of Relief
  • 12.Mocking Jaylah
  • 13.Crash Decisions
  • 14.Krall-y Krall-y Oxen Free
  • 15.Shutdown Happens
  • 16.Cater-Krall in Zero G
  • 17.Par-tay for the Course
  • 18.Star Trek Main Theme

Product Description:

Audio Mixer: Joel Iwataki.
Recording information: Newman Scoring Stage, 20th Century Fox Studios, Los Ang.
Editor: Stephen Davis.

Similar Products

Music Categories:
TV Shows:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 106,480
  • UPC: 030206739787
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)