Laura Marling A Creature I Don't Know (180GV)

A Creature I Don't Know (180GV)
Get email alerts for Laura Marling
24 ratings
Sale: $16.95
WINTER SALE: $15.26 Limited Time Only
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $3.72 (20% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  RIB 60041
on most orders of $50+
New Condition
Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: September 23, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Ribbon Music


  • 1.The Muse
  • 2.I Was Just a Card
  • 3.Don't Ask Me Why
  • 4.Salinas
  • 5.The Beast
  • 6.Night After Night
  • 7.My Friends
  • 8.Rest In the Bed
  • 9.Sophia
  • 10.All My Rage
Year-End Clearance Sale

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 60,131
  • UPC: 801397600411
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)