Phil Collins Going Back: Live at Roseland Ballroom, NYC

Get email alerts for Phil Collins
11 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD
item number:  336QV
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

DVD Details

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 2 hours, 6 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • Released: November 2, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Eagle Rock Ent

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Directed by

Entertainment Reviews:

Product Description:

Phil Collins performs a number of Motown covers during the course of this high-energy show performed at the Roseland Ballroom in New York City. The setlist of over a dozen tunes includes "Ain't Too Proud to Beg," "Papa Was a Rollin' Stone,"and "Going to a Go-Go."


  • 1.Intro: Signed, Sealed, Delivered
  • 2.Ain't Too Proud To Beg
  • 3.Girl (Why You Wanna Make Me Blue)
  • 4.Dancing In the Street
  • 5.(Love is Like a) Heatwave
  • 6.Papa Was a Rollin Stone
  • 7.Never Dreamed You'd Leave In Summer
  • 8.Jimmy Mack
  • 9.You've Been Cheating
  • 10.Do I Love You
  • 11.Loving You is Sweeter Than Ever
  • 12.Going To a Go - Go
  • 13.Blame It On the Sun
  • 14.Ain't That Peculiar
  • 15.Too Many Fish In the Sea
  • 16.You've Really Got a Hold On Me
  • 17.Something About You
  • 18.The Tears of a Clown
  • 19.Nowhere To Run
  • 20.In My Lonely Room
  • 21.Take Me In Your Arms, Rock Me a Little While
  • 22.Uptight (Everything's Alright)
  • 23.Going Back
  • 24.Talking About My Baby
  • 25.You Can't Hurry Love
  • 26.My Girl
  • 27.Interview With Phil Collins
  • 28.Rehearsal Footage


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 119,575
  • UPC: 801213032891
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm, (Eastern Time)