6 String Theory
42 ratings
Sale: $11.68
PRESIDENTS' DAY SALE: $10.33 Limited Time Only
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $2.65 (20% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
sku:  Y62E
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 29, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Concord Records


  • 1.Lay It Down
  • 2.Am I Wrong
  • 3.L. P. (For Les Paul)
  • 4.Give Me One Reason
  • 5."68"
  • 6.In Your Dreams
  • 7.My One and Only Love
  • 8.Moon River
  • 9.Why I Sing the Blues
  • 10.Daddy Longlicks
  • 11.Shape of My Heart
  • 12.Drifting
  • 13.Freeway Jam
  • 14.Fives
  • 15.Caprices, Op. 20, No. 2 and 7

Product Description:

On his new release 6 String Theory, Ritenour is among twenty legendary world class guitarists who guest on the recording, produced with John Burk of Concord Records. Joining him in this tribute to the guitar, the all-star line-up includes: George Benson, BB King, Slash, Steve Lukather, John Scofield, Robert Cray and Vince Gill among many other superstars. Blending rock, blues, jazz, acoustic, country and classical, they come together for a seamless project that promises to take the listener on a musical journey and exploration of the guitar.
Presidents' Day Weekend Sales Event

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 124,359
  • UPC: 888072319110
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)