Neil Diamond The Christmas Album, Volume 2

The Christmas Album, Volume 2
Get email alerts for Neil Diamond
15 ratings
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  SSP 73948
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 1, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.Joy To the World
  • 2.Mary's Little Boy Child
  • 3.Deck the Halls / We Wish You a Merry Christmas
  • 4.Winter Wonderland
  • 5.Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • 6.I'll Be Home For Christmas
  • 7.Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  • 8.Sleigh Ride
  • 9.Candlelight Carol
  • 10.Away In a Manger
  • 11.Come All Ye Faithful, O
  • 12.Little Town of Bethlehem, O
  • 13.Angels We Have Heard On High
  • 14.The First Noel
  • 15.Hallelujah Chorus

Product Description:

Audio Mixer: Frank Wolf.
Liner Note Author: Neil Diamond.
Recording information: Angel Recording Studios Ltd., London, England; Arch Angel Recording Studio, Los Angeles, CA; Conway Studios, Los Angeles, CA.
Photographers: Mauro Carerro; David Skernick.
Arranger: David Campbell .

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 886977394829
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)