Jane Monheit Songbook Sessions: Ella Fitzgerald

Get email alerts for Jane Monheit
List Price: $36.99
You Save: $2.69 (7% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
sku:  6KEQ6
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 19, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Jvc


  • 1.All Too Soon
  • 2.Somebody Loves Me
  • 3.Chelsea Mood
  • 4.Something's Gotta Give
  • 5.I Was Doing All Right / Know You Now
  • 6.Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
  • 7.Where Or When
  • 8.Ill Wind (You're Blowing Me No Good)
  • 9.All Of You
  • 10.I Used To Be Colorblind
  • 11.I've Got You Under My Skin
  • 12.This Time The Dream's On Me
  • 13.For All We Know

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 4988002712250
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)