Alice Cooper Beast of Alice Cooper

Beast of Alice Cooper
Get email alerts for Alice Cooper
5 ratings
WINTER SALE: $7.45 Limited Time Only
List Price: $8.99
You Save: $1.54 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 4 copies left
sku:  Y6W6
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 1, 1989
  • Originally Released: 1989
  • Label: Warner Bros Uk


  • 1.Schools Out
  • 2.Under My Wheels
  • 3.Billion Dollar Babies
  • 4.Be My Lover
  • 5.Desperado
  • 6.Is It My Body
  • 7.Only Women Bleed
  • 8.Elected
  • 9.I'm Eighteen
  • 10.Hello Hooray
  • 11.No More Mister Nice Guy
  • 12.Teenage Lament '74
  • 13.Muscle of Love
  • 14.Department of Y

Product Description:

Import-only 14 track collection of Alice Cooper's finest '70s recordings. Features all the tracks available on the domestic Greatest Hits collection plus two additional cuts: 'Only Women Bleed' and 'Department of Youth'. Also includes hits like 'School's Out', 'I'm Eighteen' and 'No More Mr. Nice Guy'. Warner.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 50,093
  • UPC: 022924178122
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)