Soft Machine Softs

Get email alerts for Soft Machine
13 ratings
SALE: $20.12
List Price: $30.98
You Save: $10.86 (35% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  CHY 1111
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: July 8, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Cherry Red Records Ltd.


  • 1.Aubade
  • 2.The Tale of Taliesin
  • 3.Ban - Ban Caliban
  • 4.Song of Aeolus Side
  • 5.Out of Season
  • 6.Second Bundle
  • 7.Kayoo
  • 8.The Camden Tandem
  • 9.Nexus
  • 10.One Over The Eight
  • 11.Etika

Product Info

  • UPC: 5013929411111
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)