Neil Young A Treasure (2-LPs - 180GV)

A Treasure (2-LPs - 180GV)
Get email alerts for Neil Young
49 ratings
Sale: $46.98
WINTER SALE: $42.28 Limited Time Only
List Price: $54.98
You Save: $12.70 (23% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  REPRISE 5276501
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: June 10, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Reprise Records

Description by

2LP set, 3 sides of music and an art etching on side 4. Recorded during Young's 1984 U.S. tour. Featuring some of the greatest artists in country music Ben Keith, Rufus Thibodeaux, Spooner Oldham, Hargus "Pig" Robbins, Tim Drummond, Joe Allen, Karl Himmel, Anthony Crawford and many others. Includes six previously unreleased tracks. "I love this record. I hadn't heard these takes in 25 years, but when we unearthed them co-producer Ben Keith said,'this is a treasure.'" -Neil Young.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Amber Jean
  • 2.Are You Ready for the Country?
  • 3.It Might Have Been
  • 4.Bound for Glory
  • 5.Let Your Fingers Do the Walking
  • 6.Flying on the Ground Is Wrong
  • 7.Motor City
  • 8.Soul of a Woman
  • 9.Get Back to the Country

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Southern Pacific
  • 2.Nothing Is Perfect
  • 3.Grey Riders
Vinyl from Reprise Records
Year-End Clearance Sale

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 36,085
  • UPC: 093624957942
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)