Fireworks Gospel

Get email alerts for Fireworks
5 ratings
Price: $16.39
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $3.60 (18% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  669VC
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: May 27, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Triple Crown Records


  • 1.Arrows
  • 2.I Was Born In the Dark
  • 3.X's On Trees
  • 4.We're Still Pioneers
  • 5.Teeth
  • 6.Oh, Why Can't We Start Old and Get Younger
  • 7.Summer
  • 8.Life is Killing Me
  • 9.I Am the Challenger
  • 10.Paintings of Paul Revere
  • 11.I Locked My Time Capsule
  • 12.The Wild Bunch
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 75,308
  • UPC: 646920314515
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)