Alan Parsons Live in Colombia (2-CD)

Get email alerts for Alan Parsons
Price: $22.20
List Price: $53.99
You Save: $31.79 (59% Off)
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
20 copies available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
item number:  6C6DG
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: June 24, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Earmusic

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.I Robot
  • 2.Damned If I Do
  • 3.Don't Answer Me
  • 4.Breakdown
  • 5.The Raven
  • 6.Time
  • 7.I Wouldn't Want to Be Like You
  • 8.La Sagrada Familia
  • 9.The Turn of a Friendly Card (Part One)
  • 10.Snake Eyes
  • 11.The Ace of Swords
  • 12.Nothing Left to Lose
  • 13.The Turn of a Friendly Card (Part Two)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.What Goes Up
  • 2.Luciferama
  • 3.Silence and I
  • 4.Prime Time
  • 5.Sirius
  • 6.Eye in the Sky
  • 7.Old and Wise
  • 8.Games People Play

Product Description:

Personnel: Alan Parsons (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Todd Cooper (vocals, guitar, saxophone, percussion); Alastair Greene (vocals, guitar); Tom Brooks (vocals, keyboards); Guy Erez (vocals, bass guitar); Danny Thompson (vocals, drums); P.J. Olsson (vocals).
Audio Mixers: P.J. Olsson; Alan Parsons.
Recording information: Parque Pies Descalzos, Medellin, Colombia (2013).
Director: MarĀ”a Patricia Angarita Ruiz.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 29,923
  • UPC: 4029759106401
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)