Mindless Self Indulgence Tighter (140GV) (2-LPs)

Tighter (140GV) (2-LPs)
Get email alerts for Mindless Self Indulgence
5 ratings
SALE: $14.37
List Price: $20.98
You Save: $6.61 (32% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  TE 1981
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: May 12, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: The End Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

12th anniversary deluxe edition. The long out of print and highly sought after debut album is now newly Remastered with 14 previously unreleased songs including "Bring The Pain (New Wave)", now available for the first time as a 140 gram double gatefold LP.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Bring the Pain [New Wave] [Version]
  • 2.Tornado
  • 3.Bring the Pain

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Grab the Mic
  • 2.Mindless Self Indulgence
  • 3.Tight
  • 4.Diabolical
  • 5.Molly
  • 6.Daddy
  • 7.Pussy All Night
  • 8.Apple Country
  • 9.Dickface
  • 10.Bite Your Rhymes
  • 11.Tornado [Live At CBGB] [Live]
  • 12.Ecnegludni Fles Seeldnim
  • 13.Jx - 47
  • 14.Cake
  • 15.I Hate Everyone
  • 16.If Only I Didn't Want To F the Ones Who Didn't Want To F Me
  • 17.Agents
  • 18.Tornado [Cassingle Version] [Version]
  • 19.This Isn't Good
  • 20.Dickface [Demo] [Demo Version]
  • 21.Tight [8 - Bit] [Version]
  • 22.I Think I Turned 22
  • 23.Free As a Birdie
  • 24.Bring the Pain [Acapella] [Version]

Product Info

  • UPC: 654436019817
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)