Iggy & The Stooges More Power

More Power
Get email alerts for Iggy & The Stooges
5 ratings
Price: $13.95
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $6.03 (30% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  CLEO 36871
on most orders of $25+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: December 14, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Cleopatra Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Tight Pants
  • 2.I'm A Man
  • 3.I Got A Right
  • 4.Money (That's What I Want)
  • 5.Scene Of The Crime
  • 6.Gimme Some Skin
  • 7.Louie Louie
  • 8.Open Up And Bleed
  • 9.C*ck In My Pocket
  • 10.I'm Sick Of You
  • 11.Born In A Trailer

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Cock in My Pocket
  • 2.I'm Sick of You
  • 3.Louie Louie
  • 4.Head On
  • 5.Cry for Me
  • 6.She Creatures of the Hollywood Hills
  • 7.Born in a Trailer
  • 8.Wild Love
  • 9.Till the End of the Night
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 741157368710
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)