Richard Elliot Metro Blue

Get email alerts for Richard Elliot
11 ratings
Price: $17.20
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $0.78 (4% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  GW6H
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 28, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Artizen


  • 1.Inside Out
  • 2.Camella
  • 3.Coastline
  • 4.People Make the World Go Round
  • 5.Say It's So
  • 6.Chill Bill
  • 7.Mystique
  • 8.Mango Tango
  • 9.Maxi's
  • 10.Metro Blue

Product Description:

Personnel: Richard Elliot (tenor saxophone); Richard Elliot ; Philippa Davies (keyboards, drum programming); Nate Phillips, Ronnie Garrett (bass instrument); Dwight Sills, Peter White (guitar); Rick Braun (trumpet, flugelhorn, keyboards, programming); Jeff Lorber, Rex Rideout (piano, keyboards, programming); Gregg Karukas, Brian Culbertson (keyboards, programming); Phil Davis (keyboards); Michael White (drums); Lenny Castro (percussion).
Audio Mixer: Rick Braun.
Recording information: Brauntosoarus Studio; KAR Studios; White Lightning Studios.
Photographer: Lori Stoll.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 85,030
  • UPC: 851071001003
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)