Get email alerts for Neil Diamond
SALE: $4.98
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $11 (69% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  ZUCL 0406
Brand New
Related products:
Carpenters: Icon for $8.49

CD Details

  • Released: August 31, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Geffen Records


  • 1.Sweet Caroline
  • 2.Brother Love's Traveling Salvation Show
  • 3.I Am.I Said
  • 4.Cracklin' Rosie
  • 5.He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother
  • 6.Stones
  • 7.Holly Holy
  • 8.Song Sung Blue
  • 9.Walk on Water
  • 10.Play Me
  • 11.Cherry Cherry [Live]
  • 12.Girl, You'll Be a Woman Soon [Live]

Product Description:

Photographer: Ed Caraeff.
Universal's 2010 Icon collection contains ten of Neil Diamond's biggest hits for Uni -- "Sweet Caroline," "Brother Love's Travelling Salvation Show," "I Am...I Said," "Cracklin' Rosie," "He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother," "Holly Holy," "Song Sung Blue," and "Play Me" among them -- and adds versions of "Cherry Cherry" and "Girl, You'll Be a Woman Soon" from Hot August Night, turning this into an enjoyable sampler of Neil at his peak. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine
Rare and Out-of-Print CDs only $4.98
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 1,955
  • UPC: 602527468723
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)