Dennis Coffey Dennis Coffey (2-LPs)

Dennis Coffey (2-LPs)
Get email alerts for Dennis Coffey
Price: $16.06
List Price: $23.98
You Save: $7.92 (33% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  STRUT 330751
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: May 4, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Strut

Description by

New Studio Album from Detroit guitar legend and original member of Motown's Funk Brothers band. Guests include: Mayer Hawthrone, Paolo Nutini, Fanny Franklin (Orgone), Lisa Kekuala (The Bellrays), Mick Collins (The Dirtbombs) and Rachel Nagy (The Detroit Cobras).


  • 1.7th Galaxy
  • 2.Don't Knock My Love Feat. Fanny Franklin of Orgone
  • 3.All Your Goodies Are Gone Feat. Mayer Hawthorne
  • 4.I Bet You Feat. Mick Collins and Rachel Nagy
  • 5.Miss Millie Feat. Kings Go Forth
  • 6.Somebody's Been Sleeping Feat. Lisa Kekaula
  • 7.Plutonius
  • 8.Knockabout
  • 9.Only Good For Conversation Feat. Paolo Nutini
  • 10.Space Traveller
  • 11.Don't Knock My Love (Part 2)

Product Info

  • UPC: 730003307515
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)