Get email alerts for Smokey Robinson & The Miracles
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $4.49 (35% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  ZUCL 0517
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 31, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Motown


  • 1.Cruisin'
  • 2.Just to See Her
  • 3.The Tears of a Clown
  • 4.Shop Around
  • 5.You've Really Got a Hold on Me
  • 6.Being with You
  • 7.Going to a Go-Go
  • 8.I Second That Emotion
  • 9.One Heartbeat
  • 10.The Tracks of My Tears
  • 11.Ooo Baby Baby
  • 12.Quiet Storm

Product Description:

Universal's 2010 collection Icon offers 12 tracks of Smokey Robinson, both on his own and with the Miracles. The conciseness of the collection means that there are inevitably some great songs missing, but what's here -- including "Cruisin'," "The Tears of a Clown," "Shop Around," "You've Really Got a Hold On Me," "Being with You," "The Tracks of My Tears" -- is excellent, making for a good, affordable sampler. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 65,668
  • UPC: 602527450940
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)