Get email alerts for Three Dog Night
4 ratings
CYBER WEEK SALE: $8.49 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $8.50 (50% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
11 copies available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZUCL 0319
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Fast 'N Cheap Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

CD Details

  • Released: August 31, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Geffen Records


  • 1.Joy to the World
  • 2.Eli's Coming
  • 3.Celebrate
  • 4.One
  • 5.Mama Told Me (Not to Come)
  • 6.Liar
  • 7.Easy to Be Hard
  • 8.Old Fashioned Love Song, An
  • 9.Never Been to Spain
  • 10.Black & White
  • 11.Shambala
  • 12.The Show Must Go On

Product Description:

Photographer: Ed Caraeff.
It may not retain the same sequencing as Universal's 1999 compilation 20th Century Masters - The Millennium Collection, but Universal's 2010 collection Icon contains the same 12 songs, and for good reason: these -- including "Joy to the World," "Eli's Coming," "Celebrate," "One," "Mama Told Me (Not to Come)," "Easy to Be Hard," "An Old Fashioned Love Song," "Never Been to Spain," and "Shambala" -- are the group's biggest and best songs, and they make for a very good compilation, no matter what order they're placed in or what the disc is called. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 3,085
  • UPC: 602527438122
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)