Get email alerts for Lynyrd Skynyrd
SALE: $9.49
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $6.49 (41% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 8 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  ZUCL 0704
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 31, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Geffen Records


  • 1.Sweet Home Alabama
  • 2.I Ain't the One
  • 3.Tuesday's Gone
  • 4.Gimme Three Steps
  • 5.Simple Man
  • 6.Call Me the Breeze
  • 7.You Got That Right
  • 8.That Smell
  • 9.Swamp Music
  • 10.Saturday Night Special
  • 11.What's Your Name
  • 12.Free Bird [Live]

Product Description:

Photographer: Moshe Brakha.
Universal's 2010 collection Icon is a 12-track collection of Lynyrd Skynyrd's basics, containing many of their best-known songs -- "Sweet Home Alabama," "I Ain't the One," "Tuesday's Gone," "Gimme Three Steps," "Simple Man," "Call Me the Breeze," "You Got That Right," "That Smell," "Saturday Night Special," "What's Your Name," and a live version of "Free Bird" -- in a concise, entertaining single-disc sampler. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 1,398
  • UPC: 602527438061
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)