Sugarhill Gang The Sugarhill Gang 30th Anniversary Edition

Get email alerts for Sugarhill Gang
SUPER SAVINGS: $12.50 Limited Time Only
List Price: $12.99
You Save: $0.49 (4% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  Y7JJ
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 27, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Sanctuary UK


  • 1.Here I Am
  • 2.Rappers Reprise (Jam-Jam)
  • 3.Bad News (Don't Bother Me)
  • 4.Sugar Hill Groove
  • 5.Passion Play
  • 6.Rapper's Delight (Single Version)
  • 7.On The Money
  • 8.Be A Winner
  • 9.I Like What You're Doing
  • 10.Rapper's Delight (Long Version)

Product Description:

Digitally remastered and expanded 30th Anniversary edition of the legendary debut album from the Rap icons. This album can arguably be considered to be the first ever Rap album of all time to be released. The Gang introduced a new sound to audiences around the world that had never been heard before, blending a slice of sweet Soul melodies with Rap. This extended edition presents the album in it's original running order for the first time in 25 years, and adds to it a selection of hard to find Sugarhill Gang tracks that have rarely been heard since their release, with new sleeve notes and beautifully designed artwork. 10 tracks. Sanctuary. 2010.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 6,434
  • UPC: 602527427478
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)