Lynn Anderson Live at the Renaissance Center

Lynn Anderson - Live at the Renaissance Center
Get email alerts for Lynn Anderson
SUPER SAVINGS: $12.50 Limited Time Only
List Price: $14.95
You Save: $2.45 (16% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Format:  DVD
item number:  EC6J
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Interviews with Lynn Before and After the Show
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 1 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: November 15, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Mvd Visual
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 - English
  • Additional Release Material:
    • Behind the Scenes
    • Production Interviews (2) - Lynn Anderson - Star
  • Text/Photo Galleries:
    • Discographies
    • Biographies
    • Photo Stills
  • DVD-ROM Features:
    • Weblinks
  • Playlist:
    1. Listen To A Country Song
    2. How Can I Unlove You
    3. What A Man My Man Is
    4. Under The Boardwalk
    5. Faithless Love
    6. Foggy Mountain Breakdown (Instrumental)
    7. Even Cowgirls Get The Blues
    8. Someday Soon
    9. Ride Ride Ride
    10. That's A No No
    11. Top Of The World
    12. Cry, Rose Garden
    13. Paradise
    14. The Worst Is Yet To Come
    15. Rocky Top

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Entertainment Reviews:

Description by

This 16-song performance from the Renaissance Center includes all of Lynn Anderson's favorite tunes. As one of the top-ranked female vocalists in any genre, her strong, husky vocals have garnered her more awards and accolades than many country music artists combined, and an audience that spans both country and popular music.

Product Description:

This 2004 concert features the popular, Grammy-winning country star who has became a huge crossover success in the 1970s. Her throaty vocals have made her one of the top female vocalists of any genre, and this concert features some of her most-loved songs, including "(I Never Promised You) a Rose Garden," "What a Man My Man Is," and "How Can I Unlove You."


  • 1.Opening [DVD]
  • 2.Listen to a Country Song [DVD]
  • 3.How Can I Unlove You [DVD]
  • 4.What a Man My Man Is [DVD]
  • 5.Under the Boardwalk [DVD]
  • 6.Faithless Love [DVD]
  • 7.Foggy Mountain Breakdown [DVD][Instrumental]
  • 8.Even Cowgirls Get the Blues [DVD]
  • 9.Someday Soon [DVD]
  • 10.Ride, Ride, Ride [DVD]
  • 11.That's a No No [DVD]
  • 12.Top of the World [DVD]
  • 13.Cry [DVD]
  • 14.Rose Garden [DVD]
  • 15.Paradise [DVD]
  • 16.The Worst Is Yet to Come [DVD]
  • 17.Rocky Top [DVD]
  • 18.Bonus Material [DVD]


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 38,717
  • UPC: 022891039099
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)