Come and Go To That Land: Complete Speciality Singles 1951-1957

Get email alerts for Sam Cooke
You Save: $0.29 (2% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
sku:  6C5H7
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 17, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Imports


  • 1.Peace In The Valley
  • 2.Jesus Gave Me Water
  • 3.Come, Let Us Go Back To God
  • 4.Joy, Joy To My Soul
  • 5.I'm Gonna Build On That Shore
  • 6.Until Jesus Calls Me Home
  • 7.How Far Am I From Canaan?
  • 8.It Won't Be Very Long
  • 9.Just Another Day
  • 10.Let Me Go Home
  • 11.Jesus Paid The Debt
  • 12.He'll Welcome Me (To My Home)
  • 13.End Of My Journey
  • 14.He's My Friend Until The End
  • 15.Come And Go To That Land
  • 16.Jesus, I'll Never Forget
  • 17.Any Day Now
  • 18.Nearer To Thee
  • 19.Be With Me Jesus
  • 20.One More River
  • 21.I'm So Glad (Trouble Don't Last Always)
  • 22.(He's So) Wonderful
  • 23.Farther Along
  • 24.Touch The Hem Of His Garment
  • 25.Jesus, Wash Away My Troubles
  • 26.Pilgrim Of Sorrow
  • 27.The Last Mile Of The Way
  • 28.Must Jesus Bear This Cross Alone
  • 29.Were You There?

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 31,119
  • UPC: 8436559461474
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)