Aaron Neville Greatest Hits

Greatest Hits
Get email alerts for Aaron Neville
Price: $13.25
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $0.73 (5% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  Y82V
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 12, 1990
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Curb Records


  • 1.Tell It Like It Is
  • 2.Over You
  • 3.Why Worry
  • 4.She Took You For a Ride
  • 5.A Hard Nut to Crack
  • 6.You Think You're So Smart
  • 7.Jailhouse
  • 8.Love, Love, Love
  • 9.Since Your Gone

Product Description:

Early New Orleans soul from velvet-voiced Aaron Neville, including the smooth, aching "Tell It Like It Is" and the gutsy, declarative "Over You," a shuffling R&B number. The eight other selections, especially "Jail House," "Hard Nut to Crack," and "Since You're Gone," offers an insightful overview of the golden tenor whose vocal abilities get more amazing with time. ~ Andrew Hamilton

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 715187730328
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)