J. Geils Band Original Album Series (5-CD)

Get email alerts for J. Geils Band
SALE: $19.98
List Price: $24.99
You Save: $5.01 (20% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (5 Discs)
item number:  ZENX 00046
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Released: March 9, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Warner Bros UK

Description by OLDIES.com:

Import only five-CD box set containing a quintet of original albums from this Blues/Rock/Pop outfit: "Live" Full House, Bloodshot, Ladies Invited, The J. Geils Band and The Morning After.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Wait
  • 2.Ice Breaker (For The Big "M")
  • 3.Cruisin' For A Love
  • 4.Hard Drivin' Man
  • 5.Serves You Right To Suffer
  • 6.Homework
  • 7.First I Look At The Purse
  • 8.What's Your Hurry
  • 9.On Borrowed Time
  • 10.Pack Fair And Square
  • 11.Sno-Cone
  • 12.I Don't Need You No More
  • 13.Whammer Jammer
  • 14.So Sharp
  • 15.The Usual Place
  • 16.Gotta Have Your Love
  • 17.Looking For A Love
  • 18.Gonna Find Me A New Love
  • 19.Cry One More Time
  • 20.Floyd's Hotel
  • 21.It Ain't What You Do (It's How You Do It)
  • 22.First I Look At The Purse
  • 23.Homework
  • 24.Pack Fair and Square
  • 25.Whammer Jammer
  • 26.Hard Drivin' Man
  • 27.Serves You Right To Suffer
  • 28.Cruisin' For A Love
  • 29.Looking For A Love
  • 30.Take A Chance (On Romance)
  • 31.That's Why I'm Thinking of You
  • 32.Ain't Nothin' But A House Party
  • 33.Make Up Your Mind
  • 34.Back To Get Ya
  • 35.Struttin' With My Baby
  • 36.Don't Try To Hide It
  • 37.Southside Shuffle
  • 38.Hold Your Loving
  • 39.Start All Over Again
  • 40.Give It To Me
  • 41.Pack Fair and Square
  • 42.Sno Cone
  • 43.Did You No Wrong
  • 44.I Can't Go On
  • 45.Lay Your Good Thing Down
  • 46.That's Why I'm Thinking of You
  • 47.No Doubt About It
  • 48.The Lady Makes Demands
  • 49.Diddyboppin'
  • 50.Take A Chance (On Romance)
  • 51.Chimes
  • 52.It Ain't What You Do (It's How You Do It)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.I Don't Need You No More
  • 2.Whammer Jammer
  • 3.So Sharp
  • 4.The Usual Place
  • 5.Gotta Have Your Love
  • 6.Looking For A Love
  • 7.Gonna Find Me A New Love
  • 8.Cry One More Time
  • 9.Floyd's Hotel
  • 10.It Ain't What You Do (It's How You Do It!)

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.First I Look At The Purse
  • 2.Homework
  • 3.Pack Fair And Square
  • 4.Whammer Jammer
  • 5.Hard Drivin' Man
  • 6.Serves You Right To Suffer
  • 7.Cruisin' For A Love
  • 8.Looking For A Love

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.(Ain't Nothin' But A) House Party
  • 2.Make Up Your Mind
  • 3.Back To Get Ya
  • 4.Struttin' With My Baby
  • 5.Don't Try To Hide It
  • 6.Southside Shuffle
  • 7.Hold Your Loving
  • 8.Start All Over Again
  • 9.Give It To Me

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.Did You No Wrong
  • 2.I Can't Go On
  • 3.Lay Your Good Thing Down
  • 4.That's Why I'm Thinking Of You
  • 5.No Doubt About It
  • 6.The Lady Makes Demands
  • 7.Diddyboppin'
  • 8.Take A Chance (On Romance)
  • 9.Chimes

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 081227983383
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 5 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)