The Drifters Original Album Series (5-CD)

Original Album Series (5-CD)
Get email alerts for The Drifters
Sale: $24.29
List Price: $26.99
You Save: $10.20 (38% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD  (5 Discs)
sku:  Y7Y5
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Released: March 9, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Warner Bros UK

Description by

Import only five-CD box set containing a quintet of original albums from the R&B legends: Clyde McPhatter & The Drifters, I'll Take You Where The Music's Playing, Rockin' & Driftin', Save The Last Dance For Me and Under The Boardwalk.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Without Love (There Is Nothing) (Lp Version)
  • 2.Someday You'll Want Me To Want You (Lp Version)
  • 3.Treasure of Love (Single / Lp Version)
  • 4.I'm Not Worthy of You (Lp Version)
  • 5.The Bells of St. Mary's (Lp Version)
  • 6.White Christmas (Lp Version)
  • 7.I Make Believe (Lp Version)
  • 8.Seven Days (Lp Version)
  • 9.Warm Your Heart (Lp Version)
  • 10.Money Honey (Single / Lp Version)
  • 11.Whatcha Gonna Do (Lp Version)
  • 12.Such A Night (Lp Version)
  • 13.Honey Love (Single / Lp Version)
  • 14.Thirty Days (Lp Version)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Moonlight Bay (Lp Version)
  • 2.Ruby Baby (Single / Lp Version)
  • 3.Drip Drop (Lp Version)
  • 4.I Gotta Get Myself A Woman (Lp Version)
  • 5.Fools Fall In Love (Single / Lp Version)
  • 6.Hypnotized (Lp Version)
  • 7.Yodee Yakee (Lp Version)
  • 8.I Know (Lp Version)
  • 9.Soldier of Fortune (Lp Version)
  • 10.Drifting Away From You (Lp Version)
  • 11.Your Promise To Be Mine (Lp Version)
  • 12.It Was A Tear (Lp Version)
  • 13.Adorable (Single / Lp Version)
  • 14.Steamboat (Lp Version)

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Save The Last Dance For Me (Lp Version)
  • 2.I Count The Tears (Single / Lp Version)
  • 3.Somebody New Dancin' With You (Lp Version)
  • 4.Jackpot (Single / Lp Version)
  • 5.No Sweet Lovin' (Lp Version)
  • 6.Sweets For My Sweet (Lp Version)
  • 7.Mexican Divorce (Single / Lp Version)
  • 8.When My Little Girl Is Smiling (Single / Lp Version)
  • 9.Some Kind of Wonderful (Lp Version)
  • 10.Please Stay (Single / Lp Version)
  • 11.Nobody But Me (Single / Lp Version)
  • 12.Room Full of Tears (Single / Lp Version)

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Under The Boardwalk (Single / Lp Version)
  • 2.One Way Love (Single / Lp Version)
  • 3.On Broadway (Single / Lp Version)
  • 4.Didn't It (Single / Lp Version)
  • 5.I Feel Good All Over (Single / Lp Version)
  • 6.Vaya Con Dios (Lp Version)
  • 7.Up On The Roof (Single / Lp Version)
  • 8.Rat Race (Lp Version)
  • 9.In The Land of Make Believe (Lp Version)
  • 10.If You Don't Come Back (Single / Lp Version)
  • 11.Let The Music Play (Single / Lp Version)
  • 12.I'll Take You Home (Single / Lp Version)

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.I'll Take You Where The Music's Playing (Lp Versio
  • 2.I've Got Sand In My Shoes (Single / Lp Version)
  • 3.At The Club (Single / Lp Version)
  • 4.I Don't Want To Go On Without You (Single / Lp Versi
  • 5.Answer The Phone (Us Release)
  • 6.He's Just A Playboy (Single / Lp Version)
  • 7.Follow Me (Us Release)
  • 8.Spanish Lace (Us Release)
  • 9.Chains of Love (Us Release)
  • 10.Far From The Maddening Crowd (Us Release)
  • 11.The Outside World (Us Release)
  • 12.Come On Over To My Place (Single / Lp Version)
Presidents' Day Weekend Sales Event

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 60,657
  • UPC: 081227983734
  • Shipping Weight: 0.27/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 5 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)